DBI Incorporated Corporate Office

5330 North 57th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68507
Phone: (402) 467-1818
Fax: (402) 467-1766

 

CEO: Jeff Morrow – jmorrow@dbindt.com

President / COO: Jeff Hilfiker – jhilfiker@dbindt.com

Quality Sys. Mgr.: Rick Ruhge – rruhge@dbindt.com

Corporate RSO: Matt Slaymaker – mslaymaker@dbindt.com


Lincoln, NE Office

5330 North 57th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68507
Phone: (402) 467-1818
Fax: (402) 467-1766

 

Ops. Mgr.: Doug Stutzman – dstutzman@dbindt.com

Regional Mgr.: Brad Tesar – btesar@dbindt.com


Kansas City Office

8853 Lenexa Dr
Overland Park, Kansas 66214
Phone: (913) 888-2321
Fax: (913) 888-2351

 

Ops. Mgr.: Mitch Rademacher – mrademacher@dbindt.com

Regional Mgr.: Mike Munter – mmunter@dbindt.com


Wichita, KS Office

3707 North Topeka St
Wichita, KS 67219
Phone: (316) 831-9323
Fax: (316) 831-9326

 

Ops. Mgr.: Brandon Cahoone – bcahoone@dbindt.com

Regional Mgr.: Mike Munter – mmunter@dbindt.com


Council Bluffs, IA Office

1001 West Broadway
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501
Phone: (402) 467-1818
Fax: (712) 256-7885

 

Ops. Mgr.: Doug Stutzman – dstutzman@dbindt.com

Regional Mgr.: Brad Tesar – btesar@dbindt.com


Stillwater, OK Office

420 Eagles Ln. 
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74074 
Phone: (316) 831-9323
Fax: (316) 831-9326

 

Ops. Mgr.: Brandon Cahoone – bcahoone@dbindt.com

Regional Mgr.: Mike Munter – mmunter@dbindt.com


Mechanical Integrity Office

5330 North 57th Street 
Lincoln, Nebraska 68507 
Phone: (402) 499-1197
Fax: (402) 467-1766

 

Ops. Mgr.: Kurt Hoins – khoins@dbindt.com


Brighton, CO Office

812 Baseline Place, Unit 5 
Brighton, Colorado 80601
Phone: (402) 499-1197
Fax: (402) 467-1766

 

Ops. Mgr.: Richard Buckmaster – rbuckmaster@dbindt.com

Regional Mgr.: Kurt Hoins – khoins@dbindt.com